avcılar korsan taksi
Sports

Here’s how Rizwan’s review earned him not out

Here’s how Rizwan’s review earned him not out.

In the first over of their Asia Cup 2022 match against India, Pakistan escaped a serious setback.

Mohammad Rizwan, the first batsman, was on the crease when Bhuvneshwar Kumar appealed for an LBW that the on-field umpire called out.

Rizwan, however, contested the TV umpire’s judgment that had been changed.

Why was the judgment overturned?

The Pakistani batsman was certain that the short ball was traveling high and might not be striking the wickets.

The ball tracker’s confirmation that the ball was striking too high allowed the Pakistani team to exhale in relief.

Earlier, Indian captain Rohit Sharma made the decision to bowl first after winning the toss in Sunday’s second Asia Cup game.

 

Also Read

Naseem Shah to make his T20I debut against India

Pakistan pacer Naseem Shah will make his T20I debut today against India…

The Top 10 Lawyers for Truck Accidents in the United States

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
viagra satış cialis fiyatları cialis cialis 5 mg
manisa saatlik escort balıkesir saatlik kescort escort ankara escort kızlar gecelik escort şişli escort beşiktaş escort
sultangazi korsan taksi
mecidiyeköy korsan taksi